Reviews of our Company

Below you'll find reviews from people who have hired play equipment from Dancing Cubs in the past. Hopefully they will help you decide if we are the right company for you to hire from. We look forward to adding yours to the collection.

Hello,

Yes the equipment was very good and the children thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
The party was great n the equipment you provided was a big part of that, the chaps handling the delivery were very friendly and efficient also.
People enquired about your services and i have forwarded your details.
Your service has been very reliable and to a high standard. I would certainly look to use your equipment again in future and will recommend you to others.
In terms of the deposit; could you send it via direct debit to this account...
**
Thanks again!
Paul.

Hi Lopez,

I have posted a video on youtube featuring your play area and it looks gorgeous please have a look at the link below
I also have a serie of very nice pictures so let me know if you would like some of those to feature on your website. I have mentioned you on facebook already and twitter.
Thank you for the hire, everything was really professional, and really good quality material. I will defenitely recommend you and hire from you in the future
Have a good day
Audrey

Hi Lopez
Thanks so much for all your efforts yesterday. The party was a huge success - there were lots of happy babies and children and so lots of happy parents! The soft play went down brilliantly - we had many friends say how great it was and we have passed on your details to a number of people already. We are 100% satisfied with your service and will definitely hire again and recommend you to people going forward.
Please could you refund the deposit by bank transfer? My account number is **
Thanks again
Ruth

Hi Lopez

Many thanks for your email. We were extremely happy with our Dancing Cubs ball pool loan. Everyone was helpful, professional and accommodating beforehand and the delivery and collection went very smoothly. I will definitely recommend you to friends. AND the kids had a ball (excuse the pun!)
Can you refund the deposit to the following account?
**
One more thing! We found one stray ball when we were packing up. Do you want it back? If your office is in Lewisham I can drop it in next time I'm there.
Thanks for everything,
Rachel

Hello Lopez,
The party was great and the children had an amazing time. The play park kept them entertain they throughly enjoyed it!
I've already recommended you to a few as they asked where I hired the equipment from. I will be using you again in August for her christening 😊lets hope it's available.
Thank you very much!

Dear Zara and Lopez,
We would like to thank you and your colleagues very much for doing a fantastic job this Saturday. The equipment was in excellent conditon and your colleagues were on time, super efficient and very friendly. Excellent service and I would definitely book again. The children loved it and were occupied all afternoon.
I would be grateful if you could transfer the deposit to my account:
**
All the best,
Margaretha

Dear Lopez,

Thank you so much for an awesome bouncy castle, I cannot thank you enough, the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves and didn’t want to get off. Your colleagues Faruke were amazing.

Thank you again and we as a family will definitely be using your services again.

My bank details for the refund of my deposit are:

**

Thank you again.

Kind regards

Preeti

Hi Lopez
Thank you for such a great and efficient service. The children loved it, it was absolutely perfect and I like that it was clean. I would use you guys again without a doubt and will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.
My bank account details are:
**
Thank you so much and all the best
Rukaiya

Sent from my iPhone


Thank you so much for an excellent service. My 2 year old and all his cousins and friends had a fantastic time at his party! The equipment was delivered on time (15 mins early!), set up quickly and collected promptly. Your 2 members of staff were friendly and efficient. They did well to take back the ride ons and slide that the toddlers didn't want to let go of! Lots of guests asked where I'd hired the toys from so I've passed on your name. The rollercoaster was a huge hit!!!! As was the slide into the ball pit. We would definitely book with you again. Thank you for making our party a brilliant one.

Steph, Matt & Freddie



Sent from my iPhone

Thank you so much for an excellent service. My 2 year old and all his cousins and friends had a fantastic time at his party! The equipment was delivered on time (15 mins early!), set up quickly and collected promptly. Your 2 members of staff were friendly and efficient. They did well to take back the ride ons and slide that the toddlers didn't want to let go of! Lots of guests asked where I'd hired the toys from so I've passed on your name. The rollercoaster was a huge hit!!!! As was the slide into the ball pit. We would definitely book with you again. Thank you for making our party a brilliant one.
Steph, Matt & Freddie
Sent from my iPhone
Thank you so much for an excellent service. My 2 year old and all his cousins and friends had a fantastic time at his party! The equipment was delivered on time (15 mins early!), set up quickly and collected promptly. Your 2 members of staff were friendly and efficient. They did well to take back the ride ons and slide that the toddlers didn't want to let go of! Lots of guests asked where I'd hired the toys from so I've passed on your name. The rollercoaster was a huge hit!!!! As was the slide into the ball pit. We would definitely book with you again. Thank you for making our party a brilliant one.
Steph, Matt & Freddie
Sent from my iPhone
Thank you so much for an excellent service. My 2 year old and all his cousins and friends had a fantastic time at his party! The equipment was delivered on time (15 mins early!), set up quickly and collected promptly. Your 2 members of staff were friendly and efficient. They did well to take back the ride ons and slide that the toddlers didn't want to let go of! Lots of guests asked where I'd hired the toys from so I've passed on your name. The rollercoaster was a huge hit!!!! As was the slide into the ball pit. We would definitely book with you again. Thank you for making our party a brilliant one.
Steph, Matt & Freddie
Sent from my iPhone

Hello Lopez

Imanie had a wonderful birthday party. The kids loved the play equipment especially the diCdicars. They were a big hit. I should have ordered another set but I know for next time.

Thank you so much and please pass my thanks to the delivery guys who were on time and very pleasant. Many of the parents have taken your company details for future parties.

Can you please refund my deposit via bacs transfer. My details are

**
I look forward to using you again in future.

Thanks again

Mavalyn

Dear Lopez

Thank you so much to you and all your team for the most fantastic work in December! You guys are always brilliant! It has been a pleasure working with you so much over the busy month and we look forward to more work in 2017. Please thank all the team for being amazing, we always know we can rely on you guys when we make a booking with you, you’re all very efficient and your equipment is brilliant. Thank you and Happy New Year.
Our bank details, which you can use for all refunds of deposits are:
**
Very best wishes
Henny

Hi Lopez,

Thank you for providing the equipment for our party on 23 December. Everything was in great condition and the guys and girls who dropped off and collected the equipment were super-helpful. Everything went down a treat with the kids!

Please return the deposit to the following bank account:

**

Many thanks

Lydia

Hi Lopez.
Yes coco loved her party and the bouncy castle and toys were awesome. Thank you for being so professional. The two guys that set up were really friendly and efficient, please pass on our thanks.
Thanks again.
Jack.

Hi,
Apologies for not getting back to you sooner.
Thank you for your patience on Saturday and for providing the same excellent service as the last time I booked play equipment. I have already passed on your details to friends who asked about who I hired the equipment from! The children had an excellent time and enjoyed the party very much!
Please could you pay the deposit back using the following details:
**
Many thanks
Jennifer

Hi Lopez

Thank you so much for your excellent kit on Friday. Said was really lovely and helpful - he wasn’t allowed in straight away but he was very patient and then really quick getting everything in. We took it downstairs for him so he could get on to his next delivery. I hope he got there on time.
The kit really did look great, thank you. Please refund us by BACS, our details - **
Very best wishes
Henny

I've just paid you the £***.
I've already had one mum from Saturday asking about you guys, so you should get another booking from it. The roller coaster was such a massive hit, as well as princess carriage to sit in!!
Rachel
Sent from Windows Mail

Dear Lopez
Thank you - the equipment was clean, delivered promptly and perfect for my son's party. In particular, the gentleman who delivered our equipment was lovely and helpful (Saeed). We will certainly be hiring again from you next year.
With regard to the deposit, my bank account details are below:
**
Kind regards
Minolee

Hi Lopez.

No problem at all.

The feedback received was overwhelmingly positive. The children had an amazing time.

You can transfer the deposit into **

Many thanks again. I look forward to next year!

Regards,

Nick Lindon

Dear Lopez,

Thank you for providing an excellent service. The party was a huge success. The children LOVED all the play equipment, they really had a ball. I thought that you at Dancing Cubs were highly professional from beginning to end and your staff who delivered the play equipment were prompt, polite and pleasant to deal with. Overall we were delighted. I will definitely be recommending your company to my friends for future events.
Re: refund of the deposit. I paid by bank transfer so please could you refund the deposit to this account:
**
Many thanks,
Mairead

Hi

Thank you so much, the soft play was great, all the children enjoyed so much :)
it was definitely a hit!!
It was looking really lovely at the venue, I'm so glad we hired from you!!

Hi Lopez,
Everyone had an amazing time yesterday, the soft play was very handy, the kids loved it!
Could you please refund the deposit via direct bank transfer?
I'd like to thank the driver that delivered our soft play equipment, he was very friendly and made the experience all the more personal.
Thanks to you all!!
Kind regards
Victoria

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,
Thank you so much for yesterday. The kids had a brilliant time, everyone was singing praises on the toys, the roller coaster went down a storm!
We were more than happy with the equipment and will definitely be hiring you for future events. I will definitely spread the word for dancing cubs, and thanks for the discount code.
**
Thanks again for yesterday.
Van

Thanks for getting in touch about the refund

We had an absolute ball with the play equipment you supplied - the children had a fantastic afternoon and played for 3 hours straight without stopping! Attached is a pic of the living room full of play equipment and balloons. I don't have any photos of the children using it because we were so busy playing we didn't get a chance to take any pictures. We were so happy with everything provided and special mention goes to your amazing delivery women who were quick, efficient and very cheerful!

Please could you refund the deposit to me via bank transfer. My bank details are on the attached document

I'm very happy to recommend you to others and we'll be back in touch for the next party!

Thanks

Sophie

Hi Lopez,

Thanks so much the ball pond was a great success at the party, the kids loved it! Your team was great, very helpful, polite and professional. I hope to use your services again in the future!
Thanks,
Fay.

Hi Zara -
Sorry for replying to your email so incredibly late! I was clearing out my inbox and came across this and realised that I hadn't been in touch. I'm very sorry!
Aidan had a brilliant party and it was in no small part down to the incredible service we received from you. I've shared your details with a number of other parent-friends and my husband and I are certainly keen to book you guys again in future. Thank you!
Our details for returning the deposit are:
**
Thanks again for a wonderful party.
Best wishes,
Nuala & family

Hi Zara, great - it was all excellent with the drop off and pick up by the way, thanks very much – despite me having the hair dryer on so I didn’t hear the bell going when your guys first came, sorry they had to wait!

They all had a ball at the party. Unfortunately the weather got to us, so the kids played on the diddicars to start but then it rained – they loved the hoppers indoors, and the table/chairs worked well. We didn’t even open the Jenga box, I had just organised too much stuff for 2 hours – that was a shame.

My son loved playing on the diddicars by himself before the party for ages!

Many thanks.

Hannah

Hey Lopez,

The event on Sunday went really well. Makes a big difference to have a trusty Inflatables company to rely on! I really appreciate the service! I didn't catch the names of your staff who delivered/picked up, but give them a raise :) They were very polite, prompt and I was impressed to see them giving the items a clean before they departed!
I'll be back in touch in a few months when we do our Easter family event!
God bless,
Adam

Hi Lopez,
Thank you for your email. The party was fantastic and everyone had the best time, thank you for such a great service from everyone who helped! I will definitely be recommending and leaving a good review where I can!
I paid by transfer but would prefer a refund through paypal, is that possible? My paypal address is **** if it has to be the same method as payment was made my details are:
**
Many thanks and all the best! X

Good morning Lopez, sorry for the late freply. Still recovering from Brikti's party. Thank you so much for all the play items you provided. Myself and all the guests were absolutely delighted. All the children kept saying the best party ever. And it really was. Your staff were so helpful and happy guys. Every thing was perfect. Thank you!
You can transfer the deposit to
Barclays bank
**

Thank you for all your help.
Kind Regards
Tsion

Hi
Everything was amazing. The two guys who put everything together were fantastic. They worked hard (on collection, in the dark!) and made sure everything looked and worked perfectly (with two excited children getting in their way!). Please thank them again for us.
I will definitely recommend you to friends.
**
Many thanks

Sent from my iPhone

Dear Lopez,
We had a wonderful afternoon. We received compliments from other parents that this really was a party for the kids (instead of the parents). Thank you for delivering as promised.
Please transfer the deposit to the following bank account:
**
Kind Regards
Eduard

Hi Lopez,
Thank you so much for the soft play hire, the children had a great time and the birthday boy was very happy! Also a big thank you to your team who came to set it up and take it away as they knew I was on a tight schedule with the hall hire and they were so efficient and prompt.
Please return the deposit to my account;
**
Many thanks again,
Beth

Hiya.
Sorry for delayed response. The party went great and your bricks were a great hit. Also just a side note, the bricks were dropped off whilst I was out and taken in by my mum, she said to pass on how polite and charming the young man who dropped them off was.
My bank details for the return of deposit are
Laura **

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Ti,

Thank for you such an amazing service, we will be using you again very soon. The equipment was awesome and the kids had an amazing time. Your staff were very helpful setting everything up and arrived on time to pick up the gear.

Thank you for a fantastic experience, we will recommend this to our friends and family.

Love

Iris, Tom, Tien and Temiri
Xx

Sent from my iPad

Hi Lopez,

The party was a great success thank you and the soft play equipment we hired from Dancing Cubs played a big part in that. The children absolutely loved it, it really made all the difference. Also thank you very much for obliging on our special request for rockers with wheels (e.g. taxi cabs etc) and the wibbly wobbly. Really appreciate it.
Please could you refund my deposit via bank transfer? Details: **
Thanks very much!
Eileen

Hi Lopez

thank you for your email
the party went really well yesterday and your equipment worked absolutely perfectly! it was nicer and bigger than on the website picture... your service was impeccable we were extremely happy with everything and we are definitely going to recommend you to friends.
**
thanks a lot
kind regards
Alessandra

Hi Lopez
Thank you to you and your team for providing what ended up being the highlight of the party. All the children loved the entire set up and it completed our jungle theme.
Please can your refund our deposit into the following details:
**
Thanks once again and I look forward to hiring more items from you in the future.
Best
Jaimeet

Hi Lopez
I have received the deposit refund, thank you.
I have also left you a google review, which I hope will help your business grow, as it deserves to.
You and your team are doing an amazing job. I wish you all the best!
Jaimeet

Hello,
All children had a really good time in the ball pitt !
It was delivered and picked up on time.
All perfect thank you !
For the deposit refund you can do by direct transfer to
**
Many thanks again,
Best wishes,
Isabel

Sent from my iPhone

Dear Lopez,

We had a very good party and were very pleased with the soft play package. It was much better service than we had last year from Dancing Cubs. This time, the equipment and cars were clean, and the 2 gentleman who came to setup and clear up were very polite and helpful. We would be very happy to use Dancing Cubs again.
As for the £50 deposit, here are my bank details for a bank transfer:
**
Thanks
Alvin

Hi
Thank you macie had a lovely time and thank you for all our last minute changes as well will defo recommended and use you in the future

The deposit is going back via direct bank transfer the details are

**

Hi Lopez,

Sorry for only getting back to you now. It was really nice to meet you on Saturday and thank you so much for your soft play package. It really was a hit and went down very well with the kids who loved it. I have recommended your company to a few people who asked where we got it from so thank you once again.
You can transfer the £50 to my bank. Details are as follows:
**
See you next year!
Patricia

Hi,

Thank you I did receive the refund. I'm really glad I hired the ball pond, the kids absolutely loved it and would only come out when i promised them ice cream. I'll definitely leave a good review.

Thanks,

Jenny

Hi Lopez,
Thanks so much for coming back to me so fast
We did have a great time and the babies enjoyed it the most
I will definitely be back for the future and I would spread the word about your service
Please transfer the deposit back to my bank account
My details are
**
Best Regards
Vassi

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,
The party went really well, the kids loved the equipment! We were really happy with the soft play and bouncy castle. Everyone was asking which company the equipment was from. Thank you very much for the birthday wishes.
I'll give you my partners details for the refund
**

I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends.
Many thanks
Caroline

Hi there
Thank you so much everyone had an amazing time, it was truly a perfect day and would definitely being contacting you guys again!! Staff were very friendly whilst setting up and packing away. Will definitely recommended you guys to friends and family. Bank transfer would be great!
Thank you again for making my baby girls 1st birthday so special

Sevda X

Deposit received with thanks.
Happy to write a review, I actually wanted to let you know that the service we received was seamless and we were really happy with the soft play. Would definitely use you guys again and recommend to others.
Thanks again,
Yasemin

Dear Lopez,

Firstly I would like to thank you. You are one of the most professional and reliable suppliers I've ever hired and I will indeed be using you again!

My bank details are as follows:-

**
Bank: HSBC

Thanks again! The kids loved the bouncy castle - best investment.

Kind regards,
Louise


Dear Lopez,

Firstly I would like to thank you. You are one of the most professional and reliable suppliers I've ever hired and I will indeed be using you again!

My bank details are as follows:-

Name: L Fernando

Sort Code: 40-07-33

Account Number: 92486873

Bank: HSBC

Thanks again! The kids loved the bouncy castle - best investment.

Kind regards,

Louise

Dear Lopez,

Firstly I would like to thank you. You are one of the most professional and reliable suppliers I've ever hired and I will indeed be using you again!

My bank details are as follows:-

Name: L Fernando

Sort Code: 40-07-33

Account Number: 92486873

Bank: HSBC

Thanks again! The kids loved the bouncy castle - best investment.

Kind regards,

Louise

Dear Lopez,

Firstly I would like to thank you. You are one of the most professional and reliable suppliers I've ever hired and I will indeed be using you again!

My bank details are as follows:-

Name: L Fernando

Sort Code: 40-07-33

Account Number: 92486873

Bank: HSBC

Thanks again! The kids loved the bouncy castle - best investment.

Kind regards,

Louise

Dear Lopez,

Apologies that we had not yet paid for yesterday’s hire which was missed. I have just done it this morning, and you should have £*** in your account by now. The party was a great success (and dry) and the kids had a blast! All was perfect again. Thank you so much.

Best regards,

Christoph

Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for supplying us with the ball pool and soft play on Sunday. It went down so well with all the families! I have attached a couple of photos for you to see and use if you need extra marketing photos!

Please could you refund the deposit to the account below.

Barclays Account Number: **

Sort Code: **

Please could you include “Color Run Wembley 16 Deposit” in the reference and also let me know when you have made this payment so I can let our banking support team know.

Also, we are doing another color run in London at The O2 this time on Sunday 4th September. I was just wondering whether you would deliver to there and if so would the same play equipment be available for this date?

Thanks,

Liz

Running Events| Participation Events

Dear Zara, Lopez and the lovely lady who set the equipment up,
We just wanted to say a big thank you for the bouncy castle and slide that we hired from you for our daughter's 4th birthday. We were so impressed with you guys being punctual and your customer service is great. Needless to say, my daughter and her friends had a wonderful time playing and for this we cannot thank you enough. We look forward to using you guys again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Tia

Hello
I was extremely impressed with your company. Thank you very much. I shall be sure to recommend.
**

Best wishes
Lisa

Hi Lopez
Thank you for the wonderful service provided. The weather turned out to be excellent and the children loved the bouncy castle.
Can you please refund the £50 deposit to the following bank account
**
Thank you.
Regards
Aniket

Sent from my iPhone


Dear Lopez,
The castle you provided was a great hit - thank you. The weather did clear up in the afternoon allowing the children to have a ball. Your team delivered it on time and were very polite and cheerful even though the rain was pouring on their heads! And the second team came to pick it up on time with smiles on their faces too.
Thank you.
Jemma

Sent from my iPhone

Dear Lopez,
The castle you provided was a great hit - thank you. The weather did clear up in the afternoon allowing the children to have a ball. Your team delivered it on time and were very polite and cheerful even though the rain was pouring on their heads! And the second team came to pick it up on time with smiles on their faces too.
Thank you.
Jemma

Sent from my iPhone
Dear Lopez,
The castle you provided was a great hit - thank you. The weather did clear up in the afternoon allowing the children to have a ball. Your team delivered it on time and were very polite and cheerful even though the rain was pouring on their heads! And the second team came to pick it up on time with smiles on their faces too.
Thank you.
Jemma

Sent from my iPhone
Dear Lopez,
The castle you provided was a great hit - thank you. The weather did clear up in the afternoon allowing the children to have a ball. Your team delivered it on time and were very polite and cheerful even though the rain was pouring on their heads! And the second team came to pick it up on time with smiles on their faces too.
Thank you.
Jemma

Sent from my iPhone
Dear Lopez,
The castle you provided was a great hit - thank you. The weather did clear up in the afternoon allowing the children to have a ball. Your team delivered it on time and were very polite and cheerful even though the rain was pouring on their heads! And the second team came to pick it up on time with smiles on their faces too.
Thank you.
Jemma

Sent from my iPhone

Hi,
Bank transfer would be fine for my deposit refund.
Yes the children had a wondeful time and i was very happy with everything provided. I find this company very friendly and i am happy to recommned you to my friends. I imagine i shall be using your company again next year!
Thank you for all.
Kind regards
Coral Coombes

Thanks Lopez
Party was great and we were so lucky with the weather! As always the soft play was a big hit. Thanks so much for the great service with you and your team provide
Please can you return the deposit to the following account:
**
Many thanks again
Shaheen
Sent from my iPhone

Thank you!

Yes we had a great party and the Ball Pond was a massive success.
My account details are
**
We will absolutely be recommending you. And the two young men who installed and picked up the soft play were very charming and efficient. Can you thank them personally for us.
Many thanks
Cress

Hi,

Thank you for your email and prompt action to return the deposit. We had a fantastic party yesterday and the dancing cubs soft play and happy hoppers were brilliant - the kids loved them. Matthew who delivered the equipment was great too - friendly, professional and good communication. I'd have no hesitation in recommending your company and using it again.
Please can you transfer the deposit to the following bank account:
**
Many thanks,
Louise

Lopez
Many thanks - I would be grateful to receive a refund for the deposit at your earliest convenience - **
We were very impressed with the bouncy castle we received and the service in delivering it, putting it up and taking it away; the party was a great success and the bouncy castle a highlight! Many thanks.
I look forward to confirmation that the deposit has been repaid.
Best wishes
Felicity Holland

Hello,
Many thanks for your email. The children had a very good time indeed. Soft play was exactly has shown in pictures on your website, in a very good condition and my son and friends had lots of fun.
I've already provided a friend who attended he party yesterday with your details !
Kind regards
Gaëlle

Hi Lopez
thanks for your email.
Could you transfer the money to the following a/c please:
**
I must mention that we were very pleased with the castle and the service. The lads were there bang on time, very pleasant and there were no hassles/issues at all. I was extremely impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use you guys again and recommend you to others.
thanks
Paolo

Tola! The party was amazing!!!
The delivery was just fine, the guys were very friendly and helpful and the children loved the soft play toys!
The experience of working with Dancing Cubs has been all around positive.

Thank you for all you help! I look forward to using your company again in the future

Many thanks,
Natalie

Hi Lopez,
Thank you for your service! The kids had so much fun with soft play!
We were very happy with everything and we'll be sure to recommend you to friends and family and use you again in the future.
Please can you send the £50 deposit through bank transfer.
**
Thank you again for your service!
Kind Regards
Catherine
Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez
I just want to say thanks for the hire of your fabulous equipment. The kids had an absolute ball, and the parents all thought the set up was fab. I will definitely be using you again in the future and recommending you to friends.
Thanks again.
Kind regards
Emma

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

Apologies for the delay in getting back to you on this, it’s been a busy month with my return to work following maternity leave!

Firstly, I wanted to thank you for all your help, the play area looked even better than I had imagined, and the friendly and professional approach by yourself and the team was greatly appreciated on the day.

Also, I still have a ball basket and net that I need to return to you – failing weekday evenings, is it possible to drop off on a weekend?

Finally, please find my account details below with regards to the refund of deposit, and do let me know should you need anything further from myself in order to process this:

Bank: HSBC

**

Looking forward to working with you in the future and will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family!

Kind regards,

Aleks

Hi Lopez,

The kids (and the adults) loved the ball pool and especially the slide!!! They had great fun and the service your guys provided was excellent (thank them for calling to let us know they were going to be a bit late!).

I was very impressed and we will use your company again for sure!

Please send the deposit to my account which is:

Sara **

Best Regards

Sara

Hi Lopez

Thank you for the timely interaction in the whole process. The party went really well and we had all positive feedback for the great toys we had for the kids to play with. Tables were perfect too, and chairs great including for a round of musical chairs (which the birthday boy won :)

We know where to look for the next occasion, and would happily recommend you to friends.

Please could you refund the deposit to the following account:

**

Best wishes
Galina

Hi Lopez,

Thank you for such a great set up and making my daughters 2nd birthday a memorable one. The kids loved the equipment and I had such good reviews from the adults too! The bouncy slide was a huge hit and a first for most of the kids there including Ava.

Here are my account details:

**

Next year we will need 5 roller coasters but until then, take care and keep up the good work!

Thanks,

Carmen xx

Dear Lopez

Thank you for the excellent, efficient service you gave us on Saturday. The kids really had a great time!
Please can you refund the deposit to:
**
Many thanks again.

Hi Lopez,

The party was great thank you. We will definitely use dancing cubs again and I have also recommended you to friends!

**
Thanks
Stephanie

Hi Lopez,

Thanks for the prompt.
The event on Saturday went really well and as before, the stuff we hired from you was great. You have yourself a quick and friendly service!
If you could arrange the deposit to go back into the Everyday Church account,**, that'd be much appreciated!
We don't have any other events lined up until the Autumn, but we'll definitely stick with Dancing Cubs for anything we do need!
Have a great Easter!
God bless,
Adam

Hi
Thank you. They loved it and had great fun. Your delivery guys were quick, friendly and arrived on time. Communication with you has been straightforward, helpful and very pleasant. The equipment looked great and was clean and well cared for. We will definitely recommend you, I already have! And we will use you again next year.
Thanks! My a/c for refund as follows
**
In a small flat I was worried about the space but it fitted nicely!
Thanks
Alison

Hello Lopez

Thank you very much for supplying the soft play equipment again for our charity fun day. Professional and reliable as always, thank you.
Here are the bank details for the refund.
**
Many thanks
Lucy

Hello Lopez,

Apologies for responding so late! Part of being a mum is forgetting so many things !The party went very well and the soft play was a very big hit with the kids. Very happy with the customer service accorded by you. Mathew was lovely - friendly and professional. All my friends were interested in hiring from you. I have passed on the details.

I would prefer Bank transfer to my husband. The details are as follows:
**

Many many thanks for everything.

Kind regards,
Trishna V

Dear Lopez
Thank you very much, the kids as always had a lot of fun with the soft play, it's all the entertainment they need. I'll be contacting you again probably by November, Have a great year.
My account details below.
**
Kind regards
Grasiela

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez/Dancing Cubs
Thank you so much for providing the play equipment, it was a big hit, the kids loved it and the parents thought it was a fantastic set up. Your staff were super friendly and efficient. The equipment was clean and safe. Superb.
Please return our deposit as agreed to the following details:
**
Many thanks
Bhavina and Ghanshyam V

Hello

**
The party was great thank you. The kids loved the play equipment and we had so many compliments from people on how kid friendly and inclusive it made everything. If we ever do anything like that again, we’ll certainly be in touch
James

Hi Lopez
Thank you for the castle and diddicars we hired on Saturday. The children absolutely loved them and we were very impressed with your company's very efficient and friendly service.
The account details for the deposit refund are:
**
Kind regards
Kim Elson

Sent from my iPad

Hello Lopez
Thank you for your email
We had a lovely time and the kids enjoyed the bouncy castle and ball pit
Thank you so much for your efforts
My bank account details are as follows:
**
Thank you once again
Regards
Dipika

Hello Lopez
Your more than welcome ! I am very pleased with how the party went , every child had the most amazing time and there was a lot of different aged children at the party , so very thank full for your equipment .
**
Thank you so much again I will defiantly recommend you !
Take care
Angelika

Sent from my iPhone

Lopez,
Thank you and your team for providing the play equipment. The party went really well and the babies really enjoyed it!
If you could return the deposit by transfer, that would be great.
Thanks,
Santa

Dear Dancing Cubs,

I just wanted to congratulate yourselves on such brilliant service.
I dealt with Lopez, who it appears doesn’t have any time off at all, as she responded to my requests, throughout the week, evenings and weekends.
I would never have expected you to have such an incredible employee, very smart, polite, helpful and efficient, considering the great value of your equipment.
Hang on to her!!
Will be in touch next year, if not before!
Thanks
Lucy

Hi,
The party was great thanks!
And the kids loved all the equipment!
The delivery men were very nice and helpful too. All was good!!
If you could transfer the deposit to the same account that would be great.
Thanks again for your services and will definitely recommend and use you again Smiling face with smiling eyes
Many thanks Leah

Sent from my iPhone

Hi,
No problem at all and we were hugely happy. Perfect timing with drop off and pick up and everyone was friendly and excellent. Kids loved it, of course! We will recommend you to others!
Many thanks and we'll bear you in mind for the future.
Best,
Will

Dear Lopez,

Many thanks for your email regarding repaying my deposit from my recent ball pond hire. My bank account details are as follows:

**

The children loved the ball pond and we were very impressed with how easy your system made it to book the equipment and for your professional customer services throughout. We definitely will be recommending you!

Just let me know if you need any further info to pay the deposit back into my account.

Best wishes,
Katharine

Hi Dancing Cubs ,
The party went well I was happy with the items I chose to hire also the additional feature on the ball pit , I would definitely recommend you guys to other people whom I know are keeping a party, the kids were very happy. Also the staff who came to set it up and collect were very polite and nice which was a big plus along with being efficient . Please thank them for me.
All the best.

Hi Lopez,

The party was a huge success, as the babies had a fantastic time in the soft play area you provided.
I will be sure to recommend your services to any family and friends looking to hire soft play areas in future (have already passed your details on to some friends who were interested).
I was also particularly impressed with how friendly and courteous the delivery and collection staff were, as it genuinely felt like we were receiving service with a smile.
Please could you refund the £50 deposit to my bank account via BACS/Direct bank transfer?
**
Thanks again for all your work and clear communication, from all the e-mails, to phone calls, to the arrangement of delivery and collection, the whole process ran extremely smoothly and will happily re-use your services for our future needs as well as recommend you to others.
Many thanks,
Nitesh

Morning,
I was so delighted with your service fort daughters party that I wanted to enquire about your equipment my sons upcoming first birthday. Do you have the violet soft play package and small square ball pond available for hire on Saturday, 19th March?
Thank you
Sally Stewart

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

Just wanted to thank you so much for a fantastic service on Sunday!

I really enjoyed working with you on this event you were very helpful, friendly and efficient at all times : )

We will definitely be using you again. Please send me a link where I can write you a review.

Thank you

Danielle

Dancing Cubs - A refund of your deposit.

To: Ella Emiola
Morning Ella,
You're more than welcome, I'm glad your party was a success. Thank you for letting us know, I've spoken with Matt, the driver, and he's told me he has made arrangements to collect it.
I have refunded the deposit, have you received it yet?
We'd really appreciate a Google review of your hire experience, please could you leave us one? Just follow the link below, scroll down and click on 'Write a review'.
Thank you and best wishes,
Lopez
Ella Emiola (Ella.Emiola@hotmail.co.uk)
17/01/2016
To: hire@dancingcubs.co.uk
Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.

The children really enjoyed themselves.

We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?

Could I please have it returned by BAC?

Mrs E R A Emiola
Account number : 82031665
Sort code: 600534

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola
Sent from my BlackBerry Q10

Dancing Cubs - A refund of your deposit.

To: Ella Emiola
Morning Ella,
You're more than welcome, I'm glad your party was a success. Thank you for letting us know, I've spoken with Matt, the driver, and he's told me he has made arrangements to collect it.
I have refunded the deposit, have you received it yet?
We'd really appreciate a Google review of your hire experience, please could you leave us one? Just follow the link below, scroll down and click on 'Write a review'.
Thank you and best wishes,
Lopez
Ella Emiola (Ella.Emiola@hotmail.co.uk)
17/01/2016
To: hire@dancingcubs.co.uk
Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.

The children really enjoyed themselves.

We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?

Could I please have it returned by BAC?

Mrs E R A Emiola
Account number : 82031665
Sort code: 600534

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola
Sent from my BlackBerry Q10

Dancing Cubs - A refund of your deposit.

To: Ella Emiola
Morning Ella,
You're more than welcome, I'm glad your party was a success. Thank you for letting us know, I've spoken with Matt, the driver, and he's told me he has made arrangements to collect it.
I have refunded the deposit, have you received it yet?
We'd really appreciate a Google review of your hire experience, please could you leave us one? Just follow the link below, scroll down and click on 'Write a review'.
Thank you and best wishes,
Lopez
Ella Emiola (Ella.Emiola@hotmail.co.uk)
17/01/2016
To: hire@dancingcubs.co.uk
Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.

The children really enjoyed themselves.

We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?

Could I please have it returned by BAC?

Mrs E R A Emiola
Account number : 82031665
Sort code: 600534

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola
Sent from my BlackBerry Q10

Dancing Cubs - A refund of your deposit.

To: Ella Emiola
Morning Ella,
You're more than welcome, I'm glad your party was a success. Thank you for letting us know, I've spoken with Matt, the driver, and he's told me he has made arrangements to collect it.
I have refunded the deposit, have you received it yet?
We'd really appreciate a Google review of your hire experience, please could you leave us one? Just follow the link below, scroll down and click on 'Write a review'.
Thank you and best wishes,
Lopez
Ella Emiola (Ella.Emiola@hotmail.co.uk)
17/01/2016
To: hire@dancingcubs.co.uk
Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.

The children really enjoyed themselves.

We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?

Could I please have it returned by BAC?

Mrs E R A Emiola
Account number : 82031665
Sort code: 600534

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola
Sent from my BlackBerry Q10
Hi Lopez,
Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.
The children really enjoyed themselves.
We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?
Thank you.
Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola

Dancing Cubs - A refund of your deposit.

To: Ella Emiola
Morning Ella,
You're more than welcome, I'm glad your party was a success. Thank you for letting us know, I've spoken with Matt, the driver, and he's told me he has made arrangements to collect it.
I have refunded the deposit, have you received it yet?
We'd really appreciate a Google review of your hire experience, please could you leave us one? Just follow the link below, scroll down and click on 'Write a review'.
Thank you and best wishes,
Lopez
Ella Emiola (Ella.Emiola@hotmail.co.uk)
17/01/2016
To: hire@dancingcubs.co.uk
Hi Lopez,

Thank you so much for your professionalism, equipment and flexibility.

The children really enjoyed themselves.

We have a red hopper that was left, we took it home as we didn’t want to leave at venue. How can it be returned to you?

Could I please have it returned by BAC?

Mrs E R A Emiola
Account number : 82031665
Sort code: 600534

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Ella Emiola
Sent from my BlackBerry Q10

Hello Lopez

Thanks for your help with the booking party was great the soft play was a big hit the children loved and enjoyed it.
Yes was happy with everything and Matthew the delivery guy was wonderful thanks.
Thanks I will definitely recommend
Thanks
Angela

Hi Lopez,

The party went great. The soft play and ball pond were perfect for the kids to have a load of fun. The did I didicars were a real hit! Especially with the big kids. There was something for everyone. We are very pleased with the service that was provided and will recommend to all friends and family.

Please could you transfer the deposit back into my account. Details are:

**

Many thanks

Angelaine

Hi Lopez

Thanks for confirming that you will return the £50 deposit.
The children absolutely loved the equipment and a good time was had by all. The only element which let the experience down slightly was the fact that your driver was an hour and a half late to collect the equipment from the hall. We had asked him to be back at 4:30pm so we could clear out of the hall by 5pm, which is the time up to which we had paid for the hall usage.
This meant that although we were ready to leave after the party at 5pm, my husband had to stay at the hall until your driver arrived at 6pm, because he put the wrong location into his satnav! I would consider using Dancing Cubs again (and in fact have recommended you to friends previously) because you are always so helpful and timely. Is there any goodwill gesture you could make to compensate for the 1.5 hour delay?
Thanks
Alice

Hello Lopez,
Thank you so much for the bouncy castle yesterday. The kids loved it!
Happy New Year :)
Raissa

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for a great job.

It was perfect, the parents and children really enjoyed it.

I hope you had a great Christmas and that the New Year will be good also.

I would definitely like to book you in for next year which falls on the 23rd Dec 2016 for the same set up.

Happy New Year

With Thanks

Sharon

Hi Lopez,

Thanks for the soft play equipment, the children thoroughly enjoyed it.
Unfortunately we didn't get the slide we ordered as it wasn't loaded onto the van, can you include a refund for this in the transfer please.
My account details are:
**
We will gladly recommend you to family and friends as there were lots of enquiries.
Thanks again,
Neerav

Hi Lopez,

The party was great thanks. Your service was excellent and Matt was fantastic thank you.

Can you please refund the deposit to my PayPal account? The address is **

Next time we have a party I will certainly be in touch.

Thanks,

Susy

Hi Lopez

We had a really great time and the children loved all of the toys, thank you very much!

I will make sure to leave a review on Google today.

Thank you again! Have a lovely Christmas.

Becky

Rebecca Sears

Personal Assistant

Willkie Farr & Gallagher (UK) LLP

Hi Lopez!
Thank you so so much... Everyone loved the soft play area! Kids had such a good time some didn't want to leave!!
I really am thankful that you came the extra distance to us!!
My bank detail:
**

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez, the equipment was great and the kids love playing with it! We will definitely be calling you again next time, and recommending you to friends.
My bank details for the refund are
****
Thanks!
Lina

Hello,

Sorry for delay with response.

The party went great and kids did really enjoy soft play.

Please transfer deposit back to my account ** sort code **

I do not use twitter or Facebook anymore so unfortunately won't be able to leave a review even though I liked your service and would highly recommend you to friends.

Kind regards,
Natalia

Dear Lopez
Thanks so much for the soft play and Lego. It went down really well!! The lady who books the parties at the museum is interested in my feedback on the soft play as they might want to offer it as part of hiring the room for younger children's parties in future. I shall give her your details.
I would like bank transfer please. As there were no stairs or lift do I get my additional access payment back too?
My bank sort code is **. Acc number. **.
Thanks again. We will definitely recommend you to friends and hopefully use you again.
Rachel.

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

The party went really well and the kids LOVED the soft play especially the ball pool!
Please can we have the deposit by direct bank transfer.
Thank you so much for your help.
I will definitely not hesitate to work with you again if we ever need soft play again.
Kind regards,
Molly

Thanks Lopez

It was a sure winner. I think you might get inundated with calls about bouncy castles from fellow parents.

I got an automatic response about my deposit. Can you please pay it back to me via PayPal. You can pay direct to me via **

Have a good Christmas

Thanks
Naz

Thanks so much, it all went perfectly and the castle and Lego bricks were fantastic, just right. Will recommend you to others.
Very best,
Kate

Hi sorry not to get back sooner - could we do a bank transfer please? You have my card details.. .. thanks so much I will leave a review your play stuff was so nice I'd recommend you to anyone!

Thanks

holly

Hi Lopez,

The soft play and the cars were a great success, the children had a lot of fun, thank you ! Could I please have the deposit as a direct bank transfer, my bank details: **
Kind regards,
Melody Bacon

Hi

Thank you. The kids had a fantastic party and you chap was on time, friendly and professional. We will certainly be recommending you to other parents!
My bank details are
**
Best Wishes
Mark

Hi Lopez,

Yes, all great thank you, the guys arrived on time (early!) and collected just as promptly. They were helpful and friendly also.
I havent received an email about the deposit but i will let you know by the end of the day if i still havent.
Thanks and best wishes
Harriet

Good morning
Omg!!
Thank you so so much for everything. The party was a huge success. Everybody loved the soft play..... Even the big kids tried to get a look in!! But they were warned not to even bother.
Your drivers were great also. Please thank them for their patience. It was a little hectic at the beginning and towards the end.
My account details are as
Miss D Williams
**
I will definitely do a review for you.
If I don't do it straight away, it's baby's birthday today, then I will do it as soon as I get a spare moment.
I will definitely be in touch as I will use your services again!
Thanks again.
Speak soon
Kind regards
Delena williams

Sent from my iPhone

Hello,

The party went really well. The kids loved the bouncy castle and the ball pit (especially the floating balls!).
We were really happy with the service, the delivery guys were really helpful and speedy! I will definitely recommend you on Facebook.
If you can transfer the refund to:
Lynnette **
Thanks
Lynne

Hi


The kids had a lovely time and we were most impressed about how punctual and professional your staff were, thanks so much.

Please be so kind and transfer the deposit back to bank account. The details are as follows:

HSBC, Yasmin **.


Kind Regards


Yasmin

Hello Lopez,

Yes the party was great and the kids loved the play park.

Your siblings were nice and friendly too!

I would like a direct bank transfer please.

**

Thank you

Hi Lopez,
Thanks for yesterday. The soft play went down really well as always. We also needed the extra ball pond.
We will be in touch in the future I'm sure.
Just wanted to check if the deposit has been returned?
Thanks
Bushra

Hi,
Thank you for your email, the party went well! Everyone loved the ball pit, such a great touch to add to a party!
I would like to say a huge thank you to the lady who set up and collected the ball pit yesterday she was so lovely and polite!
My bank details are -
**
Thanks again and kind regards
Ammie
Sent from my iPhone

Thank you very much for your excellent job. All the children from the party were thrilled with the bouncy castle. The delivery and pick up were perfect.
Please let us know how you will reimburse the £50 warranty.
Kind regards,
Mencia

Hi,

The party was great and the kids loved the soft play. Your staff were friendly and accommodating. Give them a pat on the back!

Please transfer the deposit back into the following account.

**

Thanks

Elliott (Rachel’s Partner)

Hi Lopez,
My details are:
**
Party was good thank you and the kids loved the ball pen, thanks for your assistance.
I will leave you feedback now and also recommend you to other families who are throwing parties or interested in your services.
Thanks again.
Warren Jagne

Sent from my iPhone

Hiya it's Nickiesha the party was great the children enjoyed ur play equipments and had fun. I just saw the email in regards to getting the deposit back. Please can you do a direct bank transfer to this account nationwide:*** thank you very much

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez


The party was fab thank you and thank you so much for being patient with us with all the road closures, parking problems and children running riot!


My bank details for the deposit refund are **, hsbc.


Thank you!


Jayne


Sent from my iPhone

Morning Lopez,


the party went really well, thanks. The kids had loads of fun.


Just replied to the other email regarding the refund. Please proceed with a transfer to my bank account (all details are there).


Thanks a lot for your services. Really top notch!


Have a great week,
Deborah

Lopez

Thanks the kids had a fantastic time I did not even have to do the planned party games because they entertained themselves.

The Didicars were also a big success..with both younger and older kids. Happy to do a review.

My account details for the refund is **

Hey Lopez, thanks for the email. Sorry for the delay in replying - I was on annual leave as soon as the party finished!


We were really impressed with your service and will definitely bear it in mind again for future events. As I mentioned, they don't happen too often - usually 2/3 times a year.


If you could transfer the deposit back, that would be appreciated. The bank details for Everyday Church are: **.


If you could let me know when it's done, that'd be appreciated, as I'll have to let our Finance team know.


Thanks again,


Adam

Hi Lopez,
The equipment was brilliant and really made the party everyone loved it.
The service of Dancing cubs was above and beyond.
Thank you very much.

Many thanks
Connor Booth

Dear Lopez,


Thank you very much for all your help in making our party so successful on Halloween. The toddlers had a great time and the adults were able to relax knowing the little ones were entertained. Your team were great, very polite and efficient and the timings worked out really well so a big thank you to them too. We'll be sure to use you again in the future.

I look forward to the return of the deposit and thank you again for a great service.
Kind regards,
Alex

Hi Ms. Lopez,

How are you today? The party was a success, children got crazy with didicars , they loved all, but more especially these cars . Thank you so much. For sure next year in the bday of my other son, we will hire it again but we need more quantity of didicars .. Thank u so much.more power to your business.

By the way,we have not received any refund email ..ill ask my hubby to check

Con

Thanks for such a great service, THANK YOU for the extra balls, and your delivery guys are great. Very happy that we used you (and some of our Mummy friends were asking for your details for future birthday parties)


Miriam

Hi Lopez


The children absolutely loved the soft play and the guys who came to set up and take it away were lovely, helpful and on time, so thank you.


Happy to leave a review but couldn’t access the google link (looks like part of the link is missing perhaps). Please can you refund by bank transfer.


thanks
Marsha



Sent from Windows Mail

Hi. The kids had a lovely time and I was very happy with the equipment and the service. I will definitely recommend your company and will be using you in the future. Thanks again.

Hi Lopez, the kids loved the ball pit - it made the party of course!
Thanks again!
Clara

Hi Lopez,


Thank you so much for such an amazing set of soft play and brilliant customer service - you were great and your delivery guys were great! The kids had the best time and everyone commented on how brilliant the equipment wasm so thank you. I'll definitely be recommending you to my friends and will hopefully use you again :). All of the adults were saying they'd love an adult ball pond!


I really wanted to leave a review on Google but I don't have a Google + account, and don't really want one (!), so I couldn't leave it unfortunately. I'd be happy for you to post it instead, on my behalf and I'll follow you on Instagram and Twitter under the name 'Crayons and Cake' (my blog name).


My bank details are:
**


Thanks again,
Freya

Hi Lopez


Thank you for your email. Your equipment was such a hit! All the kids especially the birthday girl had a fantastic time. I do not have a google plus account but would rate your service 5 star! We had excellent service from start to finish! Thank you.


Please refund the deposit to my Hsbc bank account ;
**


Thank you again for the excellent service, I will be sure to use your company again!


Kind regards
Sally

Sent from my iPhone

Hi,


Thanks and yes we had a great time with your play equipment. The kids absolutely loved it!


Bank details for the deposit **


Your delivery guys were great too.


Thanks,


Verity

Sent from my iPad

Hi Lopez,


Your soft play equipment was a great hit with my son and the other children. My son climbed the stairs for the first time using your green steps and slide, so that was a lovely sight as well! The whole day went really well, and I appreciated your prompt delivery and collection. Thanks to everyone there.


Bank account details are below.

**


Best,


Alastair

HI Lopez


Sorry for not getting in touch. I was very happy with the equipment and your service, as always, was excellent. I would actually like to book some more soft play for an event on the 29th October so rather than giving me the deposit back is it possible to keep it for the next order?


Do let me know


Libby

Hi Lopez,


Thank you so much for the great play equipment! I already follow you on Facebook and just posted a Google review - this is what I wrote - :


"We ordered the violet package plus ball pool and 4 little hoppers for my son's first birthday yesterday. It would not be an exaggeration to say that Dancing Cubs' great play equipment made our party a huge success - parents and children alike all loved it, even older children - and the baby guests cried when it was time to leave as they were having too much fun on the soft play! Lopez is great - responsive, helpful and flexible. We will recommend Dancing cubs to our friends and look forward to booking again in the future!"

Thanks very much!
Eileen

Dear Lopez,


the party went well and I was very impressed with the play equipment, the staff were friendly and set and packed everything away quickly, I will recommend to others and would book again in the future. For my deposit, the account name is Yolanda * *********, Natwest account num: ******** sort code**-**-**. I have also left you a review on google and liked your Facebook page.


Many thanks


Yolanda

Hi Lopez,

Thank you! We were very pleased with the ball pit you provided, which my colleagues tell me proved to be a very popular attraction on the day. Please say a big thank you to all of your team.

In regard to refunding the deposit, would you be able to send us a cheque?

Thanks again,

Sam

Hello,
The party was great and the service excellent, thank you very much! I will settle the payment in the next hour maximum, yesterday with all the madness I have forgotten, apologies.
I will happily provide also a Google review,
Many Thanks,
Elisa

party went great, your staff and tola are very professional and friendly than you
id be happy to leave you a review but the google link below does not work
pls resend it to me, thanks alot !

Hi Lopez,


As requested my bank details are below for you to arrange the return of my deposit.


Just wanted to say a really big thank you for all your help and to your driver who was really helpful on the day. The children had an amazing day and I will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks again!


*ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED*


Cheryl

Sent from my iPhone

The party was brilliant, the kids loved the balls, stools and bricks. All went down really well.


Thanks for the refund, please put into my account


*ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED*


Many thanks, Miriam.

Hi Lopez,

Thank you once again for your great service this year with the kids soft play. They loved it and your staff are so pleasant, considerate and helpful. You all are doing such a great job and will continue to expand and go far.


Thank you for my refund
My account details are as follows:


*ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED*


P.s I have shared a comment on your great service and have liked your Instagram page since last year lol I am now following you on Twitter.




Thank you kindly
Daberechi x

Hi,


thanks for your e-mail. I have just left a review, and just wanted to let you know too that I was very satisfied with how everything went, from the communication to the delivery / collection to the actual product.


My bank details are as follows:


*Account details provided*


Thanks so much!


Miranda

Dear Lopez


Th party was great fun and I have recommended your services to all parents there - they all thought it was a great idea as they could enjoy the party while the kids were playing in the soft play area. I have liked your Facebook page and will recommend you to my local mums Facebook group, hope this helps!


*ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED*

Many thanks

Anna

Hi Lopez,

Everything went exactly to plan, thank you very much. Your team arrived on time and set up the equipment quickly. The pick up was also on time and quick.. The children had a great time playing with the bouncy castle and building blocks. This is the second time we have used your company, and we have no hesitation in using you in the future.


Best wishes,


Shankar

Hi Lopez,

Thanks for your help with the ball pond hire on Saturday, all the children loved it! The team that delivered and collected the ball pond and balls were really helpful.

Please can you return the deposit via direct bank transfer?

My details are:
*ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED*

Many thanks
Gemma

Hi Lopez,

Thanks for yesterday and supplying a supervisor at such short notice, it was greatly appreciated and the day was a big success!

The children looked as though they’d really enjoyed themselves

Thanks!

Thank you so much for your amazing service. I will be defiantly be putting a review on your page. The children enjoined all the equipment and the birthday boy was very happy.

*Account details provided*

Thank you
Sameena x

Hi Lopez


The kids totally loved the ball pond, great success! many thanks for the very professional delivery / collection.


Please transfer the deposit to:


*Account details provided*


Many thanks
Alejandra

Hi Lopez


Thank you so much. The kids loved the ball pond so much




Moji

Hi Lopez,


Thank you for the equipment. The kids had a really good time. We will check out ur website for next year.

The account details for return of the deposit are:


*Account details provided*


Thanks
Aysha
Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,


Your kit was super - the little ones enjoyed using it immensely!


I wasn't present to drop off / pick up - but Sarah informs me that your lads were very helpful - so thank you.


Bank transfer of the deposit is preferred:


*Account details provided*


I will add a testimonial when I get a moment!


Best




Tone

Thanks for everything party was great and your equipment was a life saver! Really made the party :)


Thanks again


Would highly recommend your company


Laura


Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone.

Hi Lopez,


Thank you so much, the whole process was so smooth and the children adored the jungle ball pond.


Please could you transfer the deposit to the below current account:


Sami Robertson
Acc no: ********
Sort code: ******


Thank you again very much.

Kind regards


Georgina


Georgina Robertson
07*** *** ***

Hi Lopez,


Thank you for your email. Our party was wonderful especially with the ball pond. Children had amazing fun with them. Thanks again for supplying your equipment.


Please refund us via bank transfer. You can find the details below.


Veli Koc
Lloyds Bank
Sort code: **-****
Account number: ********


Many thanks
Hope to get in touch in the future.
Gulsum Genc Koc

Hello Lopez!


Thank you for saving my sons first birthday party!! I will 100% be recommending you to everybody as you are reliable, professional and on time UNLIKE ****** *******.


All the children had an amazing time with the jungle animals and the ball pond!


Once again thank you very much for your help at such short notice!

My bank details are as follows:


Halifax
Miss N F Ifill
SC-: **-**-**
AN-: ********


Kindest Regards,


Nichole Ifill

Sent from my iPhone

Thank you everything went well than you. I appreciate your guys coming on time making the whole process very smooth. The boys LOVED the ball bond, the cars, and like you rightly predicted, the rollercoaster was a hit.


Please return deposit to my bank account;

HSBC

Sort Code ** ** **

Acc No ********


Next year we revert with something for boys a year older!

Have a great summer.




With kind regards,

Anna C. Blomqvist

Hi Lopez,


Thank you so much for the service you provided yesterday. Your delivery and pick up drivers were so helpful, cheerful and polite.


The equipment was perfect for my sons 3rd birthday party. The kids absolutely loved it, they were entertained all afternoon. Lots of other parents commented on how great the soft play was, they took Dancing Cubs number for use in the future. I even had passers by come over and ask for your contact details.


I really appreciate all you have done. The initial enquiry, arrangement, correspondence, delivery, set up and pick up were all executed so professionally but also in a friendly manner.


Wonderful experience all round!


Many thanks,
Jodi

Thank you for the wonderful service you gave us today. My son and his friends were very happy with the bouncy castle and will definitely be using your company again as well as recommend dancing Cubs to my friends.. From the time I first enquired about the bouncy castle to the time it was picked up the service was very professional


The delivery and collection were exact on time and the staff were very friendly


Thank you so much


Regards
Jasika

Hi Lopez,

Hope you are well? Just wanted to say thank you for the service you provided for us at Deanery Road Nursery on Saturday, it was a success and the children loved it.

Take care, have a nice day and once again, thank you.

Kind Regards

Lynette Ijadunola
Children’s Centre Administrator/Receptionist

Hi Lopez,
Sorry for the delay in replying. Sophia's party was great thank you - everyone loved the soft play and bouncy castle. Will definitely be returning to you next year.
As a result of the party, my friend ordered a bouncy castle for her sons christening in ealing a couple of weeks ago - not sure if it was you who delivered it.


Please find my bank details for returning my deposit.
HSBC
Mrs J Lawrie
Acc. No. ********
Sort code **-**-**


Many thanks
Julia


Sent from my iPad

Good Afternoon Lopez,

Thanks you so much. I was looking likely that it would rain the whole afternoon, but the clouds went away and it was sunny.

The kids loved it.

I have got your number and contact details as I will be using your services again in the future.

Here are my details for the refund;

Bank: HSBC
Beneficiary: MADS Godinho
Account No: ********
Sort Code: **-**-**

Do the refund by whichever way is easier for you and that you do not incur charges.

Many thanks from a happy customer,

Mano

Hi Lopez

The party was great and the bouncy castle and the blocks really made it for the kids and especially my daughter. We will definitely use you guys to hire again, thanks for the great service. I packed up the blocks and couldn't find the last one....looked everywhere and I will look again this evening and let you know....

If you could do by BACS that would be great:
Natwest
********
******

Thanks

Armen

Hello!!


The kids loved it! It was a great party, the bouncy castle and ball pit where the hugest success!!!! I was so pleased with the equipment, it was better than I expected. Half the kids didn't want to go home.


Please transfer the deposit via BACS


My banking details are as follows:


Mrs Melody Hampton
Barclays
sort: **-**-**
Acc: ********


Many thanks for everything


best regards


Melody!

Hi Lopez, it was just perfect, my son is asking for the lady to come back with the ball pit! If you could do it by bacs, the details are ****** account number ********.


Thank you again
Clara

Sent from my iPhone

Hello Lopez,
The ball pond was a great hit. And the set up and clean up/packing away was seamless. Thank you.


I think you have my bank details, so can you please refund back into that account.
All the best,
Ashwin

Hi Lopez,

Thanks we had a great time at the party on Saturday.
The bouncy castle was great and your staff very nice and friendly, I will definitely use your company again and recommend you to friends.

My account details for refund is:

Miss R V Davies
Natwest ********
**-**-**

Thank you,
Rachel

Hi Lopez,
We had a fabulous time indeed.
Many thanks.
Please pay into my bank account as below
barclays bank
Mr Kandeel T Egbe
sort ** ** **
acc ********.
I look forward to doing business with you again in the nearest future.


Regards
Kandeel

Hi Lopez,


Ended up finding it last night!


Thank you for running such an efficient system! All the equipment was spotless and the timing of your delivery and collection was perfect. All our guests loved it as did us. Thanks once again.


The deposit back by PayPal would be great. Thanks. Email address for PayPal is ******@yahoo.co.uk


Danny.

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

It was a brilliant party, thanks very very much. We all had great fun and the kids just loved the soft play: particularly the ball pit! Your staff members were all brilliant as well: the ladies in the morning were really positive and friendly, and very thorough with their cleaning. They helped me to decide where to put everything to get the best shade for the kids so all in all perfect. The chap at the end was so polite and friendly, and gosh he was quick! What a great bunch you have.

For the deposti: please could you send it to Ms S Crapper **-**-** and ********. It’s an hsbc account.

Thanks!

Hi,


The party was brilliant, everyone loved the bouncy castle, adults were just disappointed they couldn't go on!


Please can you transfer to


J M *********
Acct: ********
Sort ******

Thanks again,
Jess
Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez
Myself, my committee and the kids had a great time. Your bouncy castle was very good. Your delivery and collection was spot on.
Your refund by BACS : code ** ** ** account ******** Barclays
We will be using you at our next event.

Best regards

Ken Wakeman
Manager
***** *** ***

Hi Lopez,

It's a shame I never got to meet you. But just wanted to say thank you for all your help. Customer service has been 5 star from start to finish. I will be using you in the future and will be sending people your way.

Delivery men as well were brilliant.

Have a great Sunday!

Natasha x

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez.
The party was amazing as all equipment you provided... The children really enjoyed them and we were really happy... And then your people are so polite and really nice...


I really thank you for this amazing service.


Here my bank details for the refund of the deposit:
Barclays Bank
Maria Borderi
**-**-**
********


Thank you so much for everything

Maria Borderi

Hi Lopez,


Do you not sleep woman?!


It was brilliant. Lots of happy little people. Thank your colleagues again for me. As always They were quick and friendly. You all are so lovely to deal with.


I was thinking you could keep the deposit money for my sons party. (Same again for Sunday 20 sept)? I will confirm time as soon as the hall booking is confirmed and pay the balance.... Or is it easier for you to refund me? If so I will give you my bank details later.


Thanks again!
Wendy

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez
It was awesome the kids had so much fun and did not want the bouncy castle to go home. As for the deposit u can do the refund via bacs. The details are

Natwest
Sort code ******
Account no ********

Thanks

Sent from my Windows Phone

Dear Lopez


Thank you the party was enjoyed by everyone children and adults alike. Everything provided was great and the ball pool created so much fun for all the children I don't think the mothers probably got the children of to sleep last night due to all the excitement.


Your drop of and pick up staff were very helpful and friendly, we had a lot of fun picking up all the balls at the end of the party.


Thank you I will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


Then deposit can be transferred to the following account:


Mrs R Rafiq & Mr M Rafiq
Account number: ********
Sort code: ******


Once again many thanks.


Kind regards
R Rafiq

Dear Lopez


Sorry I forgot to send you a picture of my grandson in the ballpool a memory that will stay with me for ever.


Kind regards
R Rafiq

Hi Lopez

Thank you for much for today. The soft play was a huge success and lots of parents were asking and I was delighted to recommend you.


We have a 3 year old party on September 28th which you should mark us n for. it's in the other slightly bigger room downstairs-- and I was thinking we might try for a bouncy castle.


What do you think?


Aoife

Sent from my iPad

Hi Lopez,


The event went really well, and we were so lucky with the weather!
We were really happy with the soft play equipment, and everyone who came to set up and pack away was friendly and helpful. Thank you.


We'll arrange payment today for this Saturday. I won't be available this Saturday but, another team member, **** will be. His number is ***** *** ***.


Please let me know if there's anything else we need to do.


Eleanor

Hi,
It was fantastic! The party went brilliantly. Amelia loved the bouncy castle and table and stools. She especially loved the rollercoaster! All the kids enjoyed everything. They did not stop until the guys arrived to pick it all up! It was great. Thank you so much. I have definitely recommended you for future children's parties to my friends!
Bank transfer would be excellent.
My sort code is **-**-**
Account ********
Thanks again
Kind regards
Coral Coombes

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,


the party was great - the kids had an amazing time (and so did the parents!).
Service and quality of Dancing Cubs were excellent, very pleased with everything.


Here are my bank details (I would prefer a direct bank transfer please):


BARCLAYS BANK
Account no: ********
Sort code: *-**-**


Many thanks!
Francesca

Hello Lopez,


It was indeed a success. You guys are very professional and I'll be recommending you to my friends :-)


Re the deposit, I guess BACS would be preferable. Details are as follows:


Account name: G P ******
Bank: First Direct
Account number: ********
Sort code: 40-**-**


Many thanks!


Best regards,


Grazielle

Hi Lopez


Thank you very much. We were thrilled with your service and wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend your firm.


My account details are as follows:


No. ********
Sort. ******


Thank you once again


Best,



David Djanogly

Hi Lopez
I'm sorry it's taken so long to respond! The party was great thank you. The service you provided was fantastic. The guys turned up early and were super efficient at setting up. Very friendly fellas. They came dead on time to pick up (and were still just as friendly even though I had forgotten to get the balls together before they arrived!)
Will definitely be using dancing Cubs for future parties and recommending you to anyone who asks (or doesn't)


If possible can the deposit be returned to my bank account.


All the best


Sophie

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,


Sorry i took a little while to answer. The party went really well and the kids had an amazing time !!! Everyone loved the soft play. We were very happy with everything provided.


I'm have to say thank you very and much and well done for the service.


The lady did show me the mark and I felt so bad about it, I'm really terribly sorry. I didn't notice that someone moved the chair - it wasn't supposed to be where it was as we put it away from the mat and it wasn't even touching it but I should have payed more attention so I'm terribly sorry for that and appreciate it that you won't change us, it was our fault so I feel really bad that it happned.
Thank you so much for being so understandable and I promise - that will not happen next time and I will do everything possible to avoid that.


Thanks again for all
You guys are amAzing and I will certainly use the service again and also refer you to many friends


Thanks again


Marta

Hi Lopez,

The party was a great success, thank you! I had some very happy little boys and girls running around and my little one was over the moon!
Thank you so much!

Re the deposit- either BACS or Paypal are fine with me.
Here are my bank details.

Bank Details

Account Name:- Mrs J ******
Sort Code:- 40-**-**
Account No:- ********

Paypal email address is **************@gmail.com

Thank you again to you and the team, we will definitely be recommending you and will look forward to using you next year!

Kind Regards,

Jalilah

Hi Lopez,

The party was a great success, thank you! I had some very happy little boys and girls running around and my little one was over the moon!

Thank you so much!

Re the deposit- either BACS or Paypal are fine with me.

Here are my bank details.

Bank Details

Account Name:- Mrs J Gibson

Sort Code:- 40-05-26

Account No:- 21409328

Paypal email address is jalilah.gibson@gmail.com

Thank you again to you and the team, we will definitely be recommending you and will look forward to using you next year!

Kind Regards,

Jalilah

Hi Lopez,

The party was a great success, thank you! I had some very happy little boys and girls running around and my little one was over the moon!

Thank you so much!

Re the deposit- either BACS or Paypal are fine with me.

Here are my bank details.

Bank Details

Account Name:- Mrs J Gibson

Sort Code:- 40-05-26

Account No:- 21409328

Paypal email address is jalilah.gibson@gmail.com

Thank you again to you and the team, we will definitely be recommending you and will look forward to using you next year!

Kind Regards,

Jalilah

Hi Lopez.


Your team and products were as excellent as I remember they were the last time we used them roughly a year ago. Thank you very much!


Very glad the deposit is to be refunded! Please do to HSBC Mrs Puja **** account number ******** and sort code 40-**-**


Kind regards,


Puja

Sent from my iPhone

Hello Lopez,

Sincere apologies for delay in responding. Our party was fab and the soft play equipment and bouncey castle were a great success. We cannot fault your service or the equipment you supplied. Your delivery staff were great. Thank you for helping to make our son's first birthday so memorable. We would definitely use your company again for any future hire requirements.

Could you please arrange to refund the deposit via bank transfer to the following account:

Barclays Bank account

Jane A *****

Ac No. ********
Sort Code: 20 ** **

Many thanks once again

Jane *****

Hi Lopez,


The Bouncing castle was amazing and the children loved it. The setting up and deconstruction went very smoothly and the staff was also very friendly.

Many thanks again.


Kind regards,


Maurice

Hi,


Both the bouncy castle and cars were a great hit - they were used all day and the children were happy and exhausted by the end :) We were lucky with the weather too so a great party all round - many thanks for such prompt delivery and pick up too.


A refund by PayPal would be great.


Many thanks,
Gabrielle

Sent from my iPad

Hi Lopez

thank you so much for your help, they soft play area was a life saver at the party! everything was perfect and I've already recommended Dancing Cubs to a few other mums!

Could you please return the deposit to
Miss A ** ******
HSBC
40 ** **
********

Many thanks!
Ana-Karina

Yes thank you it was absolutely fantastic and even bigger and brighter in the flesh!

My details are
M R S *********
Sort code **-**-**
Acc ********
Natwest

I don't mind - PayPal or BACS - whatever cost us both the least!

Morag

Thank you so much it was a huuuge success and that little slide was so popular!
My acc details are
hsbc sort 40-**-**
********
Name: Francesca Lee
Thanks!!

Thank you. The children had a great time and thank God it all went well. Your boys who dropped off and picked up the bouncing castle were very polite and good. Kindly thank them on a job well done.

Thank you and regards.




Sent from my iPhone

Morning Lopez,


Hope you had a lovely weekend.


All went well as planed and children enjoyed the Castle and the guys were very friendly and supportive. They showed me how to put it the next morning and I managed to do it (if you are short of staff you can hire me :))

I will recommend your service to any children party that comes to my knowledge.

Thanks
Ash

Hi Lopez,

Thanks so much! We had a great time on Saturday- great bouncy castle and soft play! Very efficient with dropping off and collecting!

Please can you do a BACS transfer? Its St Michaels PCC, A/C ******** and sort code ** ** **

Thanks again so much! Will be in touch for a date in the Autumn term.

Love Naomi

Hi Lopez,


Thank you for the brilliant service you and your team provided. The party was amazing and the kids loved it! Your reps were professional and so helpful, please pass on my thanks!


Please send the money to my account;


Simone Brown
Acc. ********
Sort. ** ** **


Thanks again,
Simone

Hi


Yes party went well Saturday kids had an amazing time.
Equipment was wicked couldn't of asked for better and great service thank you. Will definitely be using you again.
Thank you so much.


If you could please send payment to my
Natwest account.
Miss j wiles
********
*0-0*-0*


Thank you again so much.
Please will you just let me know once you have sent payment thanks very much.


Jade. X

Sent from my iPhone

Thank you so much Lopez. The party's success was in large part thanks to the fun the children had on the bouncy castle and the soft play - thank you! You were very organised about it all and thank you too for keeping Archie amused while we were tidying up.


BACS or just ordinary bank transfer would be perfect.


All the best,


Arabella

Hi Lopez!


it went really well, a lot of people attended the event, the jumble sale was a hit and so was the food.
The kids, even the youngest, loved the bouncy castle and they asked me to get a bigger one next time: attached there's a picture for you.
Do you need the bank details for the deposit return?


PS we forgot the fliers, though. If you guys are around Lewisham, I'll be in Coldbath Road tomorrow - any chance I could collect some to give to our hirers?


Regards


Tiziana Dorigo
Jubilee Hall Co-ordinator
Tulse Hill Estate, SW2 2LY

> Hi Lopez
> Thank you so much once again for yesterday. The kids had so much fun I think this will be a regular thing.
> Could you please refund the deposit via bank account. My details ac ********, sc ****** miss j l ********
>
> Thanks a lot
>
> Best wishes
>
> Jade
>
> Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,


Thank you so much for yesterday. The kids loved it! The bouncy castle and roller-coaster was a HUGE it and your service was excellent.


You can transfer it here:
SC:******
AN: ********


Thanks again and well definitely be using your service again!


Carmen

Hi Lopez,
The soft play was in continual use the whole time and the kids loved it - big and small. Thanks again.


My bank details for refund:
G J F L Lai
A/C ********
Sort code **-**-**
Used the same account for payment.


Gillian

Sent from my iPhone

Good afternoon Lopez


I'd just like to say a big thank you once again for your services. From beginning to end you were extremely helpful and knew exactly how to accommodate me. The party was a great success and that was hugely down to the entertainment.
If it's not a problem the deposit can be sent via paypal using this email address.


I'd definitely recommend you to anyone else. And hopefully will be able to use you again.


Take care my dear. Xx


Elycia

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez


The party went very well thank you. The soft play was definitely a great way to keep them entertained. Both big and small kids had fun. I was very happy with your service, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


Please refund the deposit via BACS to the following account:


Sort code: ******
Account #: ********
Name: T H ****** *******
Bank: HSBC


Many thanks
Tolu

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,


I've just had this through thank you!


Have a wonderful evening. We are really looking forward to the party – the soft play is going to make it really fantastic for the little ones.


Kind regards,


Isabelle

Hi,


Sorry my phone is broken


I have received it through paypal, thanks a lot


Thanks again for your great services, we hope to use you again for a summer party


Tayler Laycy

Hi Lopez

The party was a great success.

Thank you for a great service for the second time. See you next year!!

Please refund deposit to
Melissa lewis
Account no. ********
Sort no. ******

Kind regards
Melissa

Hi,


It was amazing, everyone had fun.. I wish I'd booked it for longer, I loved it, she loved it & the kids were so upset it had to go.. I will definitely be hiring from you again.


PayPal is fine for me


Thanks

Tayler Laycy

Hi Lopez

I've just transferred the payment into your account.

Will also be requiring the same for 19 Sept and 3rd Oct! Lol. Will sort this out in June most probably.

Thanks again
Wendy x
Ps have recommended you on a few on the mummy Facebook groups I'm in, so hopefully more work your way!

Sent from my iPhone

Hi Lopez,

Thank you for everything, the soft play was great! the kids loved it and we will definitely use you again. I've also recommended your service to the other parents.

Regarding the deposit you can PayPal me, if that is OK.

Many thanks
Michael

Hi Lopez,

Thanks for the email. The party was great, but I should have probably hired 9 trucks - all the kids wanted them and loved the boots on the back of them. The ball pool was a hit too, so thank you for suggesting that.Thanks as well for the refund.Tola and your other staff member were great, despite the heavy rain.

My email address for Paypal is **********@gmail.com.

Hope you have a good evening,

Georgie

Hi Lopez,
It was great! Everyone loved it. The fencing was perfect size the only thing I would say is the fencing on tiles is not great as it just slides everywhere. We had to secure it with chairs and stools. It also didn't go right up to the mats, so in one area I had cushions... Other than that it was great and the children had so much fun. I think you may get further bookings.
I will get my boyfriend to contact you re. Deposit.
By the way your staff were lovely!
Thanks a lot



Sent from my iPhone

Hello Lopez,

myself fiona and my partner tony would like to thank you so much for the soft play and bouncy castle hire the kids absolutely loved it we had a large crowd and most of which took details and said they will be using your company for future events.

Please let me know if I need to send my card details for the deposit to be returned or if u already have the details you need from the payment we sent.

Many many thanks

Fiona and tony (Saturday's party, e1)

Hello!

The party went really well. Thank you.As for the deposit - do you want to hold on to it for now? I am planning a birthday party for my daughter on Saturday 23rd of May and will be hiring some soft play again... It's only 3 months away. Shall we do that? Thank you!
Kind Regards

Tatiana

Hi,

The celebration was perfect, couldn't go better and children loved the ball pond. Thank you for nice service and communication as well. Please find our bank details:

Jungle Monkeys Ltd
HSBC bank
Account number - ********
Sort code - **-**-**
Best Regards,

Jungle Monkeys Day Nursery

Hi Lopez,
The party went really well thanks, the kids loved the ball pit, they had so much fun playing in it!! Thanks for the great service you provided us with, I will definitely be looking to hire with you again when we next have a party and also will recommend you to anyone who asks!
My bank details are:
Michelle ********

Acc. No. ********

Sort code: ** ** **
Many thanks,
Michelle :)

Hi Lopez,
The party went off very well. The children did enjoy themselves and everything you provided was perfect, so thank you! I also appreciate that both the set up and collection was done in time!
My account details are:
Bank: HSBC

Account no: ********

sort code: ** ** **

Kind regards,Lakshmi

Hi Lopez,

The party was great, thanks, and the soft play was perfect, it really made the day. The children loved it. Thanks for being so efficient with delivery etc. it was much appreciated.

My account details are:

Dr R * *******

**-**-**

********

All the best,Ros

Dear Lopez,

Thank you very much for all your help! All kids enjoyed playing with the soft equipment. I wish I had more space and hired more of it. Maybe next time I just need to find a large space and fill it with toys like that. All the kids wanted to do on Friday afternoon is to run around.

Have you been to venues close to SW3 which are larger and more suitable for this equipment? It is good to know for next time.

My bank account details are:
Bank HSBC
Account name ************ **************
Account number ********
Sort code ** ** **

Thank you very much!

Kind regards
DenitzaSent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Hi Lopez

I cannot begin to thank you enough - it was an absolute hit!!
All the adults couldn't believe how "well behaved" all the little ones were, and I put it down to the fact that they were having so much fun!
Your service is great and I will definitely be using you again - and would love to recommend you to others. Is there anywhere I could leave a review?
My bank details are:
** *********

Barclays Bank

Sort code: ******

Acc # ********
Kind regards

Nikki

Hi Lopez

It was brilliant thank you so much. The birthday girl had so much fun and it was actually great to let them have free run of it in the morning before the party started. They wish our house could be like that every day! The slide and ball pool were the most popular and the slide is the perfect height for 18 months+, and the combination climbing blocks were also a hit as they liked playing king of the castle standing on top. I've attached a picture of how we set it up in the end - like you said it was pretty self-explanatory and not hard at all. We used some extra mats that we had so we could spread it out a bit and still have padding under the slide, and we used our tunnel but it worked out great.

Thanks again

Emily

26/1/2015

It was brilliant thank you so much. The birthday girl had so much fun and it was actually great to let them have free run of it in the morning before the party started. They wish our house could be like that every day! The slide and ball pool were the most popular and the slide is the perfect height for 18 months+, and the combination climbing blocks were also a hit as they liked playing king of the castle standing on top. I've attached a picture of how we set it up in the end - like you said it was pretty self-explanatory and not hard at all. We used some extra mats that we had so we could spread it out a bit and still have padding under the slide, and we used our tunnel but it worked out great.
My account details are:
name: Tucker & Tucker
account number: 79151027
sort code: 60-21-29
Thanks again
Emily
It was brilliant thank you so much. The birthday girl had so much fun and it was actually great to let them have free run of it in the morning before the party started. They wish our house could be like that every day! The slide and ball pool were the most popular and the slide is the perfect height for 18 months+, and the combination climbing blocks were also a hit as they liked playing king of the castle standing on top. I've attached a picture of how we set it up in the end - like you said it was pretty self-explanatory and not hard at all. We used some extra mats that we had so we could spread it out a bit and still have padding under the slide, and we used our tunnel but it worked out great.
My account details are:
name: Tucker & Tucker
account number: 79151027
sort code: 60-21-29
Thanks again
Emily
It was brilliant thank you so much. The birthday girl had so much fun and it was actually great to let them have free run of it in the morning before the party started. They wish our house could be like that every day! The slide and ball pool were the most popular and the slide is the perfect height for 18 months+, and the combination climbing blocks were also a hit as they liked playing king of the castle standing on top. I've attached a picture of how we set it up in the end - like you said it was pretty self-explanatory and not hard at all. We used some extra mats that we had so we could spread it out a bit and still have padding under the slide, and we used our tunnel but it worked out great.
My account details are:
name: Tucker & Tucker
account number: 79151027
sort code: 60-21-29
Thanks again
Emily

Morning Lopez,

Thank you so much for coordinating everything. The toys went down a storm and the ball pit was, as always, a highlight.
I'll certainly pass on your thanks to the Battersea Arts Centre. They were brilliant.

Nicola